Whoever drinks the water I give him will never thirst.
Indeed, the water I give him will become in him
a spring of water welling up to eternal life. - John 4:4 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Music Rack > Artists > Shana Wilson

Music by Shana Wilson

Websites for Shana Wilson

Shana Wilson was born and raised in Detroit, MI. She is the youngest daughter of Bishop Samuel & Lady 'J' Wilson (Pastor/Founder & 1st Lady) of Community Christian Fellowship Ministries, where she attends and serves as Worship Leader, and Choir Director. Shana is recognized for her giftedness in songwriting and her anointing to worship.

Albums by Shana Wilson

Sort by Year | Sort by Title

  1. I Love You - 2012
  2. The Nations Are Waiting - 2009

Artist Comments and Ratings

rating 0.0 stars
with 0 votes

0 favorites

post comments about Shana Wilson
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Song Lyrics by Shana Wilson

  1. Alabaster Box
  2. At Your Feet
  3. Bethel
  4. Give Me You
  5. Have Your Way Flow
  6. Heaven's Coming
  7. I Love You
  8. Lion of Judah
  9. Love Medley
  10. Press In Your Presence
  1. Pull Back the Veil
  2. Remember Me
  3. Shout to the Lord
  4. So Amazing
  5. Son of God Flow
  6. Take Away the Stone
  7. We Lift Your Name
  8. We Reach for You
  9. You Are Holy

  1. Never Be the Same by Shana Wilson, Tasha Cobbs

More Albums by Shana Wilson

Sort by Year | Sort byTitle

  1. I Am Free - EP by John Bidden - 2012

Tomorrow We Live
by KB

Released April 21, 2015

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members